F.4(13) RCC/2014 GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA REVENUE DEPARTMENT (LR Cell)

Dated, Agartala, the February, 2025.

MEMO

In partial modification to this Department memorandum No. F.4(13)RCC/14 dated 2nd July,2020 a modified "Internal Complaints Committee" has been constituted to provide protection against sexual harassment of women at workplace and for the prevention and redressal of complaints of sexual harassment as per provision of Section 4(1) and 4(2) of the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention Prohibition and Redressal)Act,2013.

The Committee is as follows:-

1.	Smt. Dipa Debbarma	Under Secretary	Presiding Officer
	Smt.Jollyo Debbarma	Section Officer	Member
3.	Sri Soumen Deb	A.A.O	Member
4.	Smt.Bina Reang	UDC	Member
	Sri Rajan Nag	UDC	Member
	Sri Sumit Deb	LDC,	Member

This will take immediate effect and until further order.

\boldsymbol{r}	Γ.
	\sim

All concernedfor information.

> Deputy Secretary Government of Tripura

Copy to:-

- 1. The Chief Secretary, Government of Tripura
- 2. The Secretary, Revenue Department, Government of Tripura
- 3. The Additional Secretary, Revenue Department, Government of Tripura
- 4. The District Magistrate & Collector, West/Sepahijala/Gomati/South/Khowai/Dhalai/Unakoti/North for information.
- 5. The Director, Land Records & Settlement, Government of Tripura.
- 6. The Director, Relief & Rehabilitation Department, Government of Tripura.
- 7. The Director, Social Welfare & Social Education Department for information.
- 8. Smt. Dipa Debbarma, Under Secretary, Revenue Department for information.