

NO.F.4(11)-RCC/88(P-III)

TRIPURA

## Published by Authority EXTRAORDINARY ISSUE

Agartala, Wednesday, January 29, 2025 A. D., Magha 9, 1946 S. E.

PART--I-- Orders and Notifications by the Government of Tripura, The High Court, Government Treasury etc.

## GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA REVENUE DEPARTMENT

(LR CELL)

Dated, Agartala the 21/01/ 2025.

## NOTIFICATION

In exercise of the power conferred by the Section 14A of the TLR & LR (Allotment of Land) (Eighth Amendment) Rules, 1980, the State Government here by re-constitute theSub-Divisional Level Land Allotment Committees of Mohanpur Sub-Divisional under West Tripura District with the following Public Representative/ Officers as under:

Sub-Division	Name of Committee Members	
Mohanpur	1. Sri Rakesh Deb, Chairman, Mohanpur Panchayat Samity	Chairman
	2. The Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Mohanpur	Convener
	3. The Sub-Divisional Officer, PWD	Member
	4. The Sub-Divisional Police Officer	Member
	5. The Sub-Divisional Welfare Officer	Member
	6. The Sub-Divisional Medical Officer	Member
	7. The Sub-Divisional Forest Officer	Member
	8. The Deputy Collector & Magistrate	Member

2. In respect of allotment in Urban Local Body areas, Municipal Commissioner / his representative, CEOs & EOs of Municipal Council and Nagar Panchayats will be included as Member. The Committee will recommend proposal for allotment of land within Mohanpur Sub-Divisions under the provisions of sub-section (i) and (ii) of Section 14 of the TLR & LR Act, 1960.

3. This is issued in partial modification of earlier Notification Vide No. F. 4 (11)-RCC/88 (P-III) dated, 31.07.2023.

4. The above committee shall start functioning from the date of publication of this Notification in the Gazette of Tripura. Signed by Chandra Krishna

Malsom Date: 21-01-2025 18:12:46 (C K Malsom) Deputy Secretary to the Government of Tripura

Printed at the Tripura Government Press, Agartala.